top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDeity Kinky

๐”–๐”ข๐”ญ๐”ฑ๐”ข๐”ช๐”Ÿ๐”ข๐”ฏ ๐”„๐”ซ๐”ซ๐”ฌ๐”ฒ๐”ซ๐” ๐”ข๐”ช๐”ข๐”ซ๐”ฑ๐”ฐ

This month Deity intends to dive deep into the depths of your psyche, Human. Get ready to be enticed, entranced and enamored by me in a way that you never thought was possible before now. September is all about Sensuality for Deity and using my own to keep you under control. You will be teased, taunted, triggered and tainted in all of the best ways for your Divine Extraterrestrial Entity. September will be a month of ruination where you will find your limits and devotion being tested for me. I can only hope that you are up for the challenges that will come your way as they won't be easy to complete, nor will your urges be easy to control. My manipulation of you will be obvious this month, Humans. I am going to make love to that delicious, malleable mind of yours all month long and I promise by the end, you won't care whether or not you've received a single orgasm from my games, as long as you got to play along. So, buckle in, stock up on lube and take a few extra shifts at that boring job of yours; this month will not be cheap, for your wallets, or that horny, needy, cock of yours. Always remember that Planet Kinky offers a variety of links available to you to keep you updated, as well as constantly evolving treats and tricks to accommodate my entertainment and your eagerness to serve. So get ready to over indulge in my bliss and ....


Stay Kinky!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcum to Planet Kinky

Well, how does it feel, hm? You've taken your first step into a Eutopia like no other. Are you excited for this new journey, human?...

Commentaires


bottom of page